Store Front   Account  Search  Product List  Basket Contents Checkout
Sign In

Music CDs

Cocaine City, vol.14
Quantity in Basket: none
Code: bsv1158-dvd
Price: $14.99

Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds

Cocaine City, vol.14

Featuring: Waka Flocka Flame, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, French Montana, Young Jeezy, Lil' Wayne, Akon

01 Akon - Takes us through Africa and tells the story about stealing cars
02 Mase Murder - First time ever on a DVD
03 Waka Flocka, OJ da Juiceman, Gucci Mane - Speak on his beef
04 Young Jeezy - speaks on his drama, shows off new cars and gunz
05 Nicki Minaj - speaks on her drama and gets freaky telling ni**as step they di** up
06 Max B - Last footage before he went in and last video
07 Rick Ross - Masspike Miles - speaks on the beef and come up
08 French Montana - Longest fight ever at a show
09 T-Pain - House party, strippers and nuevo.
10 Micheal Blackson - African gangsta 'Hilarious'
11 Bun B - Houston Wave
12 Jadakiss - NY is mine
13 Fat Joe, Joe Buddens' girl, Tahiry backstage

Home |About Us | General Listings |Coming Soon! |Video Previews
Mailing List Form |Mail Order |Wholesale Orders |FAQ/Help

Home |About Us | General Listings | Coming Soon! | Video Previews | Mailing List Form | Mail Order | Wholesale Orders | Events & Celebrity Shots