Cocaine City, vol.12

Cocaine City, vol.12



In the last volume, COCAINE CITY bought you exclusive footage from likes of 50 Cent, T.I., Max B and a behind the scenes look at French Montana in the lab working with Gucci Mane, Cassidy, Maino, & Gorilla Zoe It's only right that CC outdoes themselves once again with exclusive guest appearances from Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Jadakiss, Max B, and much more! This is going to be a Cocaine City that you should not miss!


  • Young Jeezy "Stop Snitching"
  • Max B. "Club Shooting Footage"
  • 50 Cent "The Real Story About The Chain Snatch In Africa"
  • T.I. "The King Is Back"
  • French Montana & Max B. "Summer Jam Performance...Did He Really Run?"
  • Jadakiss "Kiss My Ass"
  • The Real Bucky of Flava of Love "Sex Tape"
  • Rick Ross "Talks About Rumors"
  • Uncle Murda "Back On My Bullshit"
  • Memphis Bleek & Tony Yayo "The Interview"
  • Cory Gunz "A Milli Video"
  • Stack Bundles "The Documentary"


Mazerati Fox, J-Hood, Maino, G.I., Lucky, Blackhand, Murda Mami Lazy K, Lil Wayne, Styles P, Sheek Louch, John Doe & Much More!

Price: $14.99 [DVD]

Home |About Us | General Listings |Coming Soon! |Video Previews
Mailing List Form |Mail Order |Wholesale Orders | FAQ/Help

This website developed by Deep Thought Sovereign, Ltd.

2008 Black Star Line Music & Video
All Rights Reserved