Gutta TV, vol.5

Gutta TV, vol. 5


Chapter 1.

  1. DA AKA Gutta TV - Major Moves
  2. Gucci Mane - What It's Gonna Be
  3. Young Jeezy - Stop Playin Wit Me / My Camaro
  4. Yo Gotti - feat. Zedzilla - It's On
  5. Calico Jonez feat. E20 - Blizzard
  6. Kurty Moe - I Ain't Trippin'
  7. YC Young Chris feat. Future-Racks
  8. Cartez DeeShae - It's On Tonight
  9. Rick Ross - 9 Pieces
  10. Curt Kokaine - Money Monster
  11. Tity Boi feat. Young Buck - Issues

Price: $14.99

Add This Video and Continue Shopping View Shopping Cart Search for Videos Buy this DVD Pick Videos from List

Home |About Us | General Listings |Coming Soon! |Video Previews
Mailing List Form |Mail Order |Wholesale Orders |FAQ/Help

This website developed by Deep Thought Sovereign, Ltd.

2011 Black Star Line Music & Video
All Rights Reserved