Operation Takeover

Operation Takeover

UnCut-Raw TV Concert Series 8

I Declare War!! (2 Disc Set)

Jay-Z Concert

Featuring: Naz, P-Diddy, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, T.I., Beenie Seigel plus special guests.

This is the concert that everyone has been talking about. Jay-Z performing live, And joining him on stage, is his arch nemisis the great Nas. They squashed the beef and united on stage along with plenty of other Hip Hop Stars.

PLUS: Exclusive backstage and after party footage with the most talked about crew around, BMF. See how they really ball!

Price: $19.99 [DVD only]

View Shopping Cart Search for Videos Buy This DVD Pick Videos from List

Home |About Us |Classic Films |Rare Films |Contact Us
|Mail Order |Coming Soon |Movie Clip Preview |Mailing List This website designed by Jelani for Deep Thought, Sovereign
Custom logo design by Mshindo for Mshindo I Creations

2004 Black Star Line Music & Video
All Rights Reserved